Leadership Team

DuWayne Thompson
General Manager
duwayne.thompson@chsinc.com
218-964-5252

Jeff Blom
Grain Sales Merchandiser
jeff.blom@chsinc.com
218-964-5252

Steve Fillipi
Grain Procurement Merchandiser
steve.fillipi@chsinc.com
218-281-2881

Kent Bergerson
Operations Manager
kent.bergerson@chsinc.com
218-964-5252

Robert Staehnke
Operations Manager
robert.staehnke@chsinc.com
218-281-2881

Shelly Kofstad
Controller
shelly.kofstad@chsinc.com
218-528-3205

Jesse Bushelle
Safety & Environmental Compliance
jesse.bushelle@chsinc.com
218-964-5276

Trevor Staehnke
Safety & Environmental Compliance
trevor.staehnke@chsinc.com
218-281-2881

© 2017 CHS Inc.