Leadership Team

James Hardy
General Manager
james.hardy@chsinc.com
218-935-2261

Jeff Blom
Grain Sales Merchandiser
jeff.blom@chsinc.com
218-964-5252

Kent Bergerson
Operations Manager
kent.bergerson@chsinc.com
218-964-5252

Robert Staehnke
Operations Manager
robert.staehnke@chsinc.com
218-281-2881

Shelly Kofstad
Controller
shelly.kofstad@chsinc.com
218-528-3205

Jesse Bushelle
Safety & Environmental Compliance
jesse.bushelle@chsinc.com
218-964-5276

Trevor Staehnke
Safety & Environmental Compliance
trevor.staehnke@chsinc.com
218-281-2881

© 2021 CHS Inc.